How to watch Super Bowl LIII(2019) outside the US and UK?

How to watch Super Bowl LIII(2019) outside the US and UK?

The biggest sporting event in the American calendar will see the New England Patriots go up against the Los Angeles Rams. The Pats hope to claim their sixth Super Bowl title, tied for most all time. But will they?

There are regional blackouts and hard-to-find good streams outside of the US due to NFL streaming restrictions. There is a way, however, to bypass any and all restrictions. You just need a VPN, such as X-VPN.

When is Super Bowl LIII (2019) live?

  • US: 6:30pm EST/3:30pmPST on 3 February 2019
  • UK: 11:30 pm GMT on 3 February 2019
  • Europe: 12:30 am CET on 4 February 2019

Kickoff time is set for 6:30pm EST or 3:30 pm PST (11:30pm GMT on 3 February or 12:30am CET on 4 February). Artist Gladys Knight is billed to sing the national anthem that night, while band Maroon 5 will do its thing during the half-time show. It’s all happening in Atlanta, at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium. It’ll be the first Super Bowl hosted at this stadium, as it only opened in 2017.

How to watch Super Bowl LIII (2019) with a VPN

There is a really easy way to watch the Super Bowl LIII (2019) online – from anywhere in the world – with a VPN, such as X-VPN.

1. Download a VPN: If you don’t have an easy way watch the Super Bowl in your country, download and install a VPN. X-VPN, for instance, is compatible most devices, including kodi, Amazon FireTV, and PS4. It also supports most streaming services.

  • Subscribe to X-VPN.
  • Download and install the X-VPN for any of your preferred smart devices.

2. Connect to any UK server location: Select a UK location with your VPN. Super Bowl is broadcasting live for free across the country. So, no matter where you are in the world, use a UK IP address to watch the Super Bowl, headache free.

X-VPN provides dedicated streaming servers under video&music category, you can simply connect to the UK-Video-BBC server, which is specially optimized for streaming needs.

3. Go to TVPlayer.com: This free streaming service offers hundreds of channels without a login. One such channel is BBC One, which will show the Super Bowl live without commercials.

Get X-VPN

Download X-VPN now to start watching your favourite content, from anywhere in the world, hassle free!

Give your suggestions to be better service !